TTCATTCA

The list below is ordered by states. You can jump to any state by clicking on the list below.

Go to specific state:
CA FL IA IL MA NC NJ NY ON

If you prefer, you may enter a 5-digit US Zip code and have the list re-displayed in order of nearest to furthest away.  Enter a zip code:

CALIFORNIA

Alice McCain, "Alitara", 818-519-4413, alitaratts4u@aol.com
22104 Viscanio Road, Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Ron Wiley, "Sunclipse", 209-835-3647, sunclipse@hotmail.com
PO Box 970, Tracy, CA 95378

FLORIDA   Top of Page

Diane Wagner, "Floresta", 954-682-7932, Coatee@aol.com
5300 Palm Way, palm beach, FL 33463

IOWA   Top of Page

Vance Lancaster, "Deep Acres", 319-383-9611, deepacresfarm@mac.com
PO BOX 1129, IOWA CITY, IA 52240
http://www.deepacresfarm.com

ILLINOIS   Top of Page

Pat, "Barnstorm Tibetans", 630-985-0889, patA@bowencpa.com
808 West 79th Place, Downers Grove, IL 60516
http://www.barnstormtibetans.com

MASSACHUSETTS   Top of Page

Carol D. Adams, "Gamine Tibetan Terriers", 413-848-2868, tterrier@aol.com
184 Otis Stage Rd, Blandford, MA 01008
http://www.gaminetibetanterriers.com

Caryl Crouse, "Lyrac", 508-695-8410, lyractt@yahoo.com, FAX: Same
38 Spring St, Plainville, MA 02762
http://www.lyractibetanterriers.com

Dennis Gunsher, "Kiara", 978-777-2632, gunsher@comcast.net
47 Forest St., Danvers, MA 01923
http://www.TibetanTerriersByKiara.com

NORTH CAROLINA   Top of Page

Joyce Killinger, "Snowshoe", 919-829-5050, jfkillinger@gmail.com
2114 White Oak Road, Raleigh, NC 27608
http://www.snowshoetibetans.com

NEW JERSEY   Top of Page

Valerie Barber, "Kham-Ra", 973-839-5320, KhamRatts@aol.com
249 Magee Road, Ringwood, NJ 07456
http://www.tibetanterr.com

Stacey LaForge, "Zodi", 908-790-1821, zokiji@aol.com, FAX: same
, New Providence, NJ 07974
http://www.tibetan-terrier.net

NEW YORK   Top of Page

Jim and Karen Sponable, "Chatra", 518-279-1613, jsponable@nycap.rr.com
166 Bulson Rd., Troy, NY 12180

Charlene Wagner, "Tashi", 585-703-8432, char755@rochester.rr.com
35 Chili Avenue, Scottsville, NY 14546
http://www.tibetansoftashi.com

Majorie Wikerd, "Bluvali", 607-749-7333, bluvali@verizon.net, FAX: 607-749-7930
5667 Rt. 41, Homer, NY 13077
http://www.bluvalitibetans.com

Elyse Zucker, "Akira", 347-404-4144, ezucker@aol.com
12 east 86th street, New York, NY 10028
http://akira.tibetanterr.com/Akira/index.html

ONTARIO   Top of Page

Kevin Grew, "Colledge", 705-458-4611, colledgett@gmail.com, FAX: Ontario Canada
, Cookstown, ON L0L 1L0
http://www.colledge.ca