TTCATTCA

The list below is ordered by states. You can jump to any state by clicking on the list below.

Go to specific state:
CA FL IA IL MA NC NJ NY

If you prefer, you may enter a 5-digit US Zip code and have the list re-displayed in order of nearest to furthest away.  Enter a zip code:

CALIFORNIA

Alice McCain, "Alitara", 818-519-4413, alitaratts4u@aol.com
22104 Viscanio Road, Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Rob Smith, "Kumuda", 951-214-9284, rnsmith89@yahoo.com
3054 Crooked Branch Way, San Jacinto, CA 92582

Ron Wiley, "Sunclipse", 209-835-3647, sunclipse@hotmail.com
PO Box 970, Tracy, CA 95378

FLORIDA   Top of Page

Diane Wagner, "Floresta", 954-682-7932, Coatee@aol.com
5300 Palm Way, palm beach, FL 33463

IOWA   Top of Page

Vance Lancaster, "Deep Acres", 319-383-9611, deepacresfarm@mac.com
PO BOX 1129, IOWA CITY, IA 52240
http://www.deepacresfarm.com

ILLINOIS   Top of Page

Pat Bernardo, "Barnstorm Tibetans", 630-985-0889, info@barnstormstibetans.com
808 West 79th Place, Downers Grove, IL 60516
http://www.barnstormtibetans.com

MASSACHUSETTS   Top of Page

Dennis Gunsher, "Kiara", 978-777-2632, gunsher@comcast.net
47 Forest St., Danvers, MA 01923
http://www.TibetanTerriersByKiara.com

NORTH CAROLINA   Top of Page

Joyce Killinger, "Snowshoe", 919-829-5050, jfkillinger@gmail.com
2114 White Oak Road, Raleigh, NC 27608
http://www.snowshoetibetans.com

NEW JERSEY   Top of Page

Valerie Barber, "Kham-Ra", 973-839-5320, KhamRatts@aol.com
249 Magee Road, Ringwood, NJ 07456
http://www.tibetanterr.com

Stacey LaForge, "Zodi", 908-790-1821, zokiji@aol.com, FAX: same
, New Providence, NJ 07974
http://www.tibetan-terrier.net

NEW YORK   Top of Page

Betsy Richards, "Maitri Tibetan Terriers", 716-866-3130, abrich27@aol.com
36 Nichter Road, Lancaster, NY 14086

Charlene Wagner, "Tashi", 585-703-8432, char755@rochester.rr.com
35 Chili Avenue, Scottsville, NY 14546
http://www.tibetansoftashi.com

Majorie Wikerd, "Bluvali", 607-749-7333, bluvali@verizon.net, FAX: 607-749-7930
5667 Rt. 41, Homer, NY 13077
http://www.bluvalitibetans.com