Breeder List
 
 
 

Listed below are the breeders who have signed the guidelines, and have asked that their names be placed on the list for breeder referrals. You may contact them directly, or you may contact the Breeder Referral Coordinator.

The list below is ordered by states. You can jump to any state by clicking on the list below.

Go to specific state:
CA DE FL IA IL MA MD MT NC NJ NY PA ON

If you prefer, you may enter a 5-digit US Zip code and have the list re-displayed in order of nearest to furthest away.  Enter a zip code:

CALIFORNIA

Alice McCain, "Alitara", 818-519-4413, alitaratts4u@aol.com
22104 Viscanio Road, Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Ron Wiley, "Sunclipse", 209-835-3647, sunclipse@hotmail.com
PO Box 970, Tracy, CA 95378

DELAWARE   Top of Page

Florence, "Twilight", 302-658-7804, flossiebar@comcast.net
811 W 28th Street, Willington, DE 19802-2901

FLORIDA   Top of Page

Deborah Griffiths, "Ring Brook", 941-637-8442, dkgriffiths@cs.com
136 Tropicana Drive, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Diane Wagner, "Floresta", 954-682-7932, Coatee@aol.com
5300 Palm Way, palm beach, FL 33463

IOWA   Top of Page

Krista Johnson, "Sugarfoot", 319-266-2161, Krista.johnson@cfu.net
1922 Tremont Street, Cedar Falls, IA 50613
http://www.sugarfoottibetanterriers.com

ILLINOIS   Top of Page

Donna Ogden, "Cedar Creek", 815-458-7712, info@cedarcreektibetans.com
, Braidwood, IL 60408
http://www.cedarcreektibetans.com

MASSACHUSETTS   Top of Page

Carol D. Adams, "Gamine Tibetan Terriers", 413-848-2868, tterrier@aol.com
184 Otis Stage Rd, Blandford, MA 01008
http://www.gaminetibetanterriers.com

Caryl Crouse, "Lyrac", 508-695-8410, lyractt@yahoo.com, FAX: Same
38 Spring St, Plainville, MA 02762
http://www.lyractibetanterriers.com

Dennis Gunsher, "Kiara", 978-777-2632, gunsher@comcast.net
47 Forest St., Danvers, MA 01923
http://www.TibetanTerriersByKiara.com

MARYLAND   Top of Page

Jill Hardy, "Karma", 301-655-8961, jhardy10@gmail.com
9303 Sutton Pl, Silver Spring, MD 20910

MONTANA   Top of Page

Sheryl Getman, "Kenspa", 406-257-1666, getman@me.com, FAX: 406-257-1445
167 Bayou Road, Kalispell, MT 59901
http://www.kenspatibetanterriers.com

NORTH CAROLINA   Top of Page

Joyce Killinger, "Snowshoe", 919-829-5050, jfkillinger@gmail.com
2114 White Oak Road, Raleigh, NC 27608
http://www.snowshoetibetans.com

Delene & Charles Travella, "Moonrise", 919-294-9263, moonrise.showdogs@prodigy.net
915 South Bend Drive, Durham, NC 27713
http://www.moonriseshowdogs.com

NEW JERSEY   Top of Page

Jackie Faust, "Arkeden Tibetan Terriers", 609-760-9605, jackie@arkedentts.com
4 Pilton Drive, Medford, NJ 08055-9538
http://www.arkedentts.com

Stacey LaForge, "Zodi", 908-790-1821, zokiji@aol.com, FAX: same
, New Providence, NJ 07974
http://www.tibetan-terrier.net

NEW YORK   Top of Page

Betsy Richards, "Maitri Tibetan Terriers", 716-866-3130, abrich27@aol.com
36 Nichter Road, Lancaster, NY 14086

Jim and Karen Sponable, "Chatra", 518-279-1613, jsponable@nycap.rr.com
166 Bulson Rd., Troy, NY 12180

Charlene Wagner, "Tashi", 585-703-8432, char755@rochester.rr.com
35 Chili Avenue, Scottsville, NY 14546
http://www.tibetansoftashi.com

Majorie Wikerd, "Bluvali", 607-749-7333, bluvali@verizon.net, FAX: 607-749-7930
5667 Rt. 41, Homer, NY 13077
http://www.bluvalitibetans.com

Elyse Zucker, "Akira", 212-752-2914, ezucker@aol.com
354 east 91 street, New York, NY 10028
http://akira.tibetanterr.com/Akira/index.html

PENNSYLVANIA   Top of Page

Ron and Margy Pankiewicz, "Malishar", 717-235-6991, malishar@msn.com
1645 Seaks Run, Glen Rock, PA 17327

Rene & Mark Stamm, "Euphoria", 215-538-4066, info@euphoriatt.com
1718 Weidner Court, Quakertown, PA 18951
http://www.euphoriatt.com

ONTARIO   Top of Page

Kevin Grew, "Colledge", 705-458-4611, colledgett@gmail.com, FAX: Ontario Canada
, Cookstown, ON L0L 1L0
http://www.colledge.ca