Breeder List
 
 
 

Listed below are the breeders who have signed the guidelines, and have asked that their names be placed on the list for breeder referrals. You may contact them directly, or you may contact the Breeder Referral Coordinator.

The list below is ordered by states. You can jump to any state by clicking on the list below.

Go to specific state:
CA CT DE FL IL MA MN MT NC NH NJ NY PA VT ON

If you prefer, you may enter a 5-digit US Zip code and have the list re-displayed in order of nearest to furthest away.  Enter a zip code:

CALIFORNIA

Alice McCain, "Alitara", 818-519-4413, alitaratts4u@aol.com
22104 Viscanio Road, Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Ron Wiley, "Sunclipse", 209-835-3647, sunclipse@hotmail.com
PO Box 970, Tracy, CA 95378

CONNECTICUT   Top of Page

Gary and Sue Carr, "Salishan", 860-872-2210, Carrgtt@aol.com, FAX: Same
PO Box 726, Tolland, CT 06084-0726
http://www.tibetanterriers.net

DELAWARE   Top of Page

Lynne Fardell, "Sunsi", 302-276-1541, sunsitibetanterriers@gmail.com
58 The Strand, New Castle, DE 19720
http://sunsitibetanterriers.com

FLORIDA   Top of Page

Loretta Tully, "Kizmet", 813-661-2227, tully_kizmet@tampabay.rr.com
218 Morningside Loop, Valrico, FL 33594

Diane Wagner, "Floresta", 954-682-7932, Coatee@aol.com
5300 Palm Way, palm beach, FL 33463

ILLINOIS   Top of Page

Donna Ogden, "Cedar Creek", 815-458-7712, info@cedarcreektibetans.com
, Braidwood, IL 60408
http://www.cedarcreektibetans.com

Carol and David Van Pelt, "Carlyn", 815-436-9576, clvanpelt@att.net
15247 S. Michael Drive, Plainfield, IL 60544

MASSACHUSETTS   Top of Page

Carol D. Adams, "Gamine Tibetan Terriers", 413-848-2868, tterrier@aol.com
184 Otis Stage Rd, Blandford, MA 01008
http://www.gaminetibetanterriers.com

Dennis Gunsher, "Kiara", 978-777-2632, gunsher@comcast.net
47 Forest St., Danvers, MA 01923
http://www.TibetanTerriersByKiara.com

MINNESOTA   Top of Page

Linda Bofenkamp, "Shey", 612-590-6665, ldbofenkamp@gmail.com
6809 Dovre Dr., Edina, MN 55436
http://www.sheytibetanterriers.com

MONTANA   Top of Page

Sheryl Getman, "Kenspa", 406-257-1666, getman@me.com, FAX: 406-257-1445
167 Bayou Road, Kalispell, MT 59901
http://www.kenspatibetanterriers.com

NORTH CAROLINA   Top of Page

Joyce Killinger, "Snowshoe", 919-829-5050, jfkillinger@gmail.com
2114 White Oak Road, Raleigh, NC 27608
http://www.snowshoetibetans.com

Delene & Charles Travella, "Moonrise", 919-294-9263, moonrise.showdogs@prodigy.net
915 South Bend Drive, Durham, NC 27713
http://www.moonriseshowdogs.com

Richard Watson, "Teasia", 252-447-1426, groomie2000@hotmail.com, FAX: 252-447-0721
103 Arthur Ct, Havelock, NC 28532
http://www.tibetanterriersofteasia.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE   Top of Page

Peggy Kunau, "Karma-Pa", 603-679-8277, mailto:Karmapatibetans@comcast.net
55 Stevens Hill Rd, Nottingham, NH 03290

Kevin MacKenzie, "Platinum", 603-926-7016, kimack@comcast.net
34 Munsey Drive, Hampton, NH 03842

NEW JERSEY   Top of Page

Stacey LaForge, "Zodi", 908-790-1821, zokiji@aol.com, FAX: same
, New Providence, NJ 07974
http://www.tibetan-terrier.net

NEW YORK   Top of Page

Irene and Joel Fratrik, "Lilypad", 631-656-6190, walterandpeter@hotmail.com
106 Sunrise Lane, Smithtown, NY 11787

Betsy Richards, "Maitri Tibetan Terriers", 716-866-3130, abrich27@aol.com
36 Nichter Road, Lancaster, NY 14086

Jim and Karen Sponable, "Chatra", 518-279-1613, jsponable@nycap.rr.com
166 Bulson Rd., Troy, NY 12180

Charlene Wagner, "Tashi", 585-703-8432, char755@rochester.rr.com
35 Chili Avenue, Scottsville, NY 14546
http://www.tibetansoftashi.com

Majorie Wikerd, "Bluvali", 607-749-7333, bluvali@verizon.net, FAX: 607-749-7930
5667 Rt. 41, Homer, NY 13077
http://www.bluvalitibetans.com

Elyse Zucker, "Akira", 212-752-2914, ezucker@aol.com
354 east 91 street, New York, NY 10028
http://akira.tibetanterr.com/Akira/index.html

PENNSYLVANIA   Top of Page

Paul Doupe, "Snow Biz", 610-341-0475, fcpd@comcast.net
466 Brookwood Road, Wayne, PA 19087

Ron and Margy Pankiewicz, "Malishar", 717-235-6991, malishar@msn.com
1645 Seaks Run, Glen Rock, PA 17327

Pat Sutton, "Khyber", 717-359-5581, psutton@embarqmail.com
102 Cool Road, Littlestown, PA 17340
http://www.khybers.net

VERMONT   Top of Page

Faith Lowell, "Namaste", 802-388-3056, flowell@together.net
141 Weybridge Street, Middlebury, VT 05753
http://www.together.net/ ~flowell

ONTARIO   Top of Page

Kevin Grew, "Colledge", 705-458-4611, colledgett@gmail.com, FAX: Ontario Canada
, Cookstown, ON L0L 1L0
http://www.colledge.ca