TTCA Committees

TTCA HOME
 
Home Newsletter health roster committees downloads
 

MEMBER TOOLS

Change my password

Edit my
contact info

The following is a list of TTCA Committees. The Chairperson of each committee is also listed below, along with their email address and phone number. If you see a committee that is of particular interest to you, get in touch with the Chairperson and VOLUNTEER! Help the breed by getting involved!

AKC Gazette Columnist
Toodie Connor
Phone: (360) 794-7877

AKC Invitational
Kathy Fogarty
Email:BSFKathy@earthlink.net
Phone: (562) 596-7594

Audit Committee
Brenda Algar
Email: campsue@maine.rr.com
Phone: (207) 985-6159

Kathleen Stanuch
Email: katestan@tidewater.net
Phone: (207) 563-7113

Awards/Statistics
Cassandra Benton
Email: ClassicTT@lpbroadband.net
Phone: (970) 669-0181

Amy Soderman
Email:asoderman@hughes.net
Phone: (707) 895-3881

Breeder Education
Anette Ohman
Email: info@tibetanterriers.de
Phone: (417) 623-2990

Gail Toracinta
Email: gail@tibetanterriers.net
Phone: (401) 539-4026

Breeder Referral
Diane Revak
Email: Cruzann@aol.com
Phone: (954) 340-9356

Breeders Showcase
Jackie Kaar
Email: jkaar@sbcglobal.net
Phone: (281) 362-8227

Club Pin
Eileen R. Bair
Email: TAIBAI@AOL.COM
Phone: (717) 872-6508


Club Sales
L. Anthony McCarrick
Email:toby.mccarrick@sbcglobal.net
Phone: (773) 275-6575

Constitutional
Brenda Brown
Email: TTBrenda@aol.com
Phone: (304) 752-0700

Electronic Media
Steven W. Layten
Email: slayten@columbus.rr.com
Phone: (614) 766-9951


Sandy White
Email: sanwhitett@ix.netcom.com
Phone: (248)-627-6170

501(c)(3)/Exempt Organization
Bob Kreis
Email: rrkreis@comcast.net
Phone: (303) 355-6768

Health
Brenda Brown
Email: TTBrenda@aol.com
Phone: (304) 752-0700

Historian/Archivist
Pat Nelson
Email: patnelson3@comcast.net
Phone: (810) 229-0008

International Coordinator
Pat Nelson
Email: patnelson3@comcast.net

Phone: (810) 229-0008

Journal/Yearbook<OPEN>

Judges’ Education
Linda Immel
Email: lindasim@new.rr.com
Phone: (920) 336-0405

Margy Pankiewicz
Email: malishar@msn.com
Phone: (717) 235-6991


Membership
Jean Allen
Email: ttcamembers@yahoo.com
Phone: (413) 532-1879

National Show
Susan Carr
Email: Carrstt@aol.com
Phone: (860) 872-2210

Newsletter
<OPEN>

Nominating
Kathleen Stanuch
Email: katestan@tidewater.net
Phone: (207) 563-7113

Performance
Sarah Osmeloski
Email: ttia607@earthlink.net
Phone: (607) 844-4003

Procedural Manual
David Van Pelt
Email: dgvanpelt@comcast.net
Phone: (815) 436-9576

Publications
Florence Barczewski
Email: flossiebar@comcast.net
Phone: (302) 658-7804

Rescue
Anette Ohman
Email: info@tibetanterriers.de
Phone: (417) 623-2990

 

 

 

Copyright 1998-2007 Tibetan Terrier Club of America
For comments: ttwebmaster